Degiorgio will put out a remastered version of the 1994 album through Bandcamp’s new vinyl pressing service.

Kirk Degiorgio is to reissue his 1994 As One album, Reflections, on Bandcamp.

The debut LP from Degiorgio’s, ambient-techno project first came out on New Electronica, with original vinyl pressings now fetching high prices on Discogs. He joined up with Andrew Jervis to put out a remastered version of Reflections on vinyl for the first time in limited dual-color and black versions.

“As a longtime fan of Kirk’s music I’m super chuffed that he’s going to be making this gem available through Bandcamp’s vinyl pressing service,” Jervis says in the press release.

Listen to As One’s “Moon Over The Moab.”

A1 Mihara
A2 Meridian
B1 Orchilla
B2 Shambala
B3 Dance Of The Uighurs
C1 Majik Jar
C2 Star Gaze
C3 Soleil Levant
D1 Lunate
D2 Asa Nisi Masa
D3 Moon Over The Moab

Bandcamp will begin pre-orders for Reflections on August 5th, 2019.

Artist: Kirk Degiorgio
Source –