Merco

mercomixes-header

Dj/Host Merco

Mercomixes Radio show

Tune in every 2nd Friday of the month on StudioSoundsRadio at 20:00(GMT) / 21:00 (CET) / 15:00 (EST). This for a new episode of MercoMixes: your favourite monthly 1 hour podcast with the best eclectic sounds!

Missed it? Check out the podcast later that weekend on my Mixcloud page.

In February 2016 I started with a brand new radio show called MercoMixes. In this show I support some great producers and friends from all over the world. I started on another radio station which gave me fans from all over the world. Since December 2016 I’m hosting my show on StudioSoundsRadio. You don’t want to miss this!

Do you have a promo or demo? Mail it to me.

 

Links:

 https://www.facebook.com/MercoMixes

 https://soundcloud.com/djmerco

instagramnew https://www.instagram.com/djmerco/

snapchatico https://www.snapchat.com/add/djmerco

mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/mercomixes/

twitterico https://twitter.com/djmerco

 https://www.youtube.com/user/mercomixes